Collierville Twentieth Century Club

Supporting the Collierville Community Since 1950


The Arts Department Publicity Committee

Sandra Everett, Chairman

Sharon Mason

Maureen Myers

Betty Owen

Collierville Community Life Department Booth Committee

Karen Ray, Chairman

Angela Anderson

Jamie Marcum

Nan Rountree

The Education Department Sanitation Committee

Kathy Tebbe, Chairman

Doris Banks

Tamah Halfacre                                                                                 

Security Committee

Suzzie Laramie

Geraldine McBride

Fran Stanfield                                                                                     

Vickie Talley

The Environment Department

Pat Gary, Chairman

Debbie Greenlee                                                                               Entertainment Committee

Lois Johnson

Estie Sheahan

Anne Smith